Reviews

Teleco is proud of the many relationships that we’ve built up with our client base over the years. We would love to add your name to our list of happy customers, many of whom have been good enough to say a few words regarding our business.

photo - Reviews
Ira Elenko

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Andrew was extremely responsive to my questions concerning the purchase & install of the NEC phone system for my client's office.
Once the system configuration was decided upon with good pricing, the install was scheduled. Needles to say, the tech doing the install was a pleasure to work with and completed the install & quick training session by days end. This was accomplished on Jan 13, 2021. Going forward, phone system is just fine and no problems have been encountered.

photo - Reviews
Ganesh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

Andrew & his team at Teleco are a pleasure to work with. They provided me with a system to fit our every need. They are very responsive and get the job done quickly. Also the pricing is amazing. Highly recommend.

photo - Reviews
Bill Z

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Needed my entire phone system programmed from scratch. Everything was done remotely and perfectly. Will continue to use Andrew any opportunity I have.

photo - Reviews
Jan Gon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I am so thankful for Andrew Taub and his outstanding customer service!! No matter what the issue is, Andrew is always so patient and professional, especially with a tech challenged person like myself. He is so knowledgeable that issues are resolved very quickly, which is fantastic and makes my job easier!

photo - Reviews
Gary Klein

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Great service. Always available and great problem solver. We were down and up and running in 1 day. Great job

photo - Reviews
Ellen H

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Thank you Andrew and Teleco for a seamless transition. Andrew and his team are amazing! Unbelievably nice, honest, knowledgeable and accessible during the installation. The team arrived on time and proposals are as promised. A welcome change! Highly recommended!

AOh14Gj9EkG DVSaGjPyFovNFTQzrsw7xT42medO7iBoULY=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
M S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

Well Finally a company who is top notch here in NYC! Andy designed a complete new upgraded phone system for our company. It was a big move for us and we were under the gun with getting the new system up and running and Teleco delivered as promised! Great Techs install was flawless, Programming was perfect with 11 phone lines! They made it look easy! Great experience with them and highly recommend Teleco! Amazing Company and Andy is the BEST!

photo - Reviews
Edwina Rivas

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

very efficient, punctual and knowledgeable.

photo - Reviews
T-mich Louimé

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Our new phone system has been working great. Would highly recommend them!

photo - Reviews
Jerry Markowitz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

this company replaced our aging phone system in on business seemlessly at a fair price in many years of people coming to our home to repair or install equipment few if any have been as competent or as pleasant as the person this firm sent to do the job i highly recommend them

AOh14GgyycL rFLxd1wPBZrbVmMiEuXQAcuC10ArBIq0gw=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Ileana figueroa

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

They came to update all of our company phones and were super fast and helpful. We cannot thank andy enough for being so responsive and assisting us throughout the change. If I could leave more stars, I would!

photo - Reviews
Kathryna Gonzalez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

The customer service you receive from this company is amazing. They are very thorough, helpful, and responsive. I have had no issues using their services and any questions I have ever had they have given me prompt responses. I would definitely recommend this company for any sized business. We are personally a small sized firm and they provide exactly what we need in regards to our telephone systems.

photo - Reviews
Sally Johnnes

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Prompt and efficient service, many thanks!

photo - Reviews
Michael Paul

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

My office bought a new phone system from Teleco. They were easy to work with and explained all the features completely before they left. Very satisfied.

photo - Reviews
John Minden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

Fast, knowledgeable service at a fair price. We moved here from another provider and have been very happy.

AOh14Gijiu1qvi Wz6RPsFxKCaH4MKdzLJVMyeBJ0Xnz=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Nicci Hill

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I’ve recommended Teleco to 3 different companies that I have worked for in the past 10 years and have never had any issues. Nothing but positive feedback from coworkers and bosses. Andrew and his team are extremely responsive and knowledgable. Plus we saved money by switching! Win win all the way around. I highly recommend them.

photo - Reviews
Brian Kurylo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

It's been a great experience with Teleco and working with Andrew. They made our change over to our new system very easy. As we have used the system over the past several months any issue or question has been responded to very quickly and we continue to be thrilled with Teleco

photo - Reviews
Gary D Wishnia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Andrew is on the ball. He and Teleco delivered as promised.
Compared to the Voip companies, hands down a pleasure.

Gary. PCBancard

AOh14GgvomSzDX5ZNQGbgUopLTRjWqKtXmrBYs7UZw4YUg=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
John Ortega

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

From initial consultation through installation and training, Teleco has been a pleasure to work with. A competent, knowledgeable and efficient staff works closely with you throughout the process, making what can be a complex transition effortless. We could not be happier with our install and know that we will be well supported by Teleco in the future. I highly recommend Teleco for all your telecommunications needs.

AOh14GhTELlBpoQxpk1tJO1GDq5yzp7MmXLJ3FBUAUY=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Alison Kelley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

We're glad we switched! Thank you, Andrew, Tom & Jimmy!

photo - Reviews
Larry Drucker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Teleco was extremely knowledgeable, professional
and easy to work with. I highly recommend
them for your business phone system

AOh14GgcQuO3M9CJgAdywMltIwFtRfrafZEbUPyf6UGl=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Annmarie Uhl

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

We had great experience with Teleco VoIP. We had an outdated phone system in our home, and was looking for a viable option that met our needs. Andrew and his team were very easy to work with. Their product information was wonderful, their installation was seamless, and their installers were very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend Teleco VoIP for both your business and personal needs.

photo - Reviews
Peter McGuire

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

My company and I needed a reliable company to replace our outdated phone system and Teleco Business fulfilled all our expectations. Andrew and his team delivered everything we needed with an easy and fast installation. It was a pleasure working with Teleco. Thank you for your services!

photo - Reviews
Tama Shor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

We've been a long-time customer of Teleco (over 20 years) They have handled several office moves for us and have always been quick to respond when we needed them. We recently updated our phone equipment and switched to VoIP and are happy with both. Plus the savings from NOT paying Verizon so much money monthly will pay for the new phone system in less than 2 years. A win-win all around.

photo - Reviews
URA Rx Group

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

Teleco has been our highly trusted telephone vendor for a little less than 5 years now. They go above and beyond to provide excellent service and quality customer support. We rely on them exclusively for all of our telephony requirements here at the office. Highly recommended!

AOh14GjXtq7jQk xMm0kfPNWvNmHzncnpr3G0X0NAW9ndg=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo ba2?sz=100 - Reviews
Charlie Negri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

Teleco replaced our 20 year old phone system with a new state of the art VoIP. The installation was easy and the techs took their time to answer all of our questions and set up everything exactly how we wanted it. Andy was a great salesman. He gave us a great price and did everything he promised and more!

AOh14GhzdWzjwBwUNMCJTfKwvQvF Agn4Qwb 5b a HsMA=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Mary Clementi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

[testimonials slideshow=”false”]