Reviews

Teleco is proud of the many relationships that we’ve built up with our client base over the years. We would love to add your name to our list of happy customers, many of whom have been good enough to say a few words regarding our business.

ALm5wu0H46mztE4h6IuPl4yTQq5XoU7N1zfpNcdysqtN=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Ira Elenko

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Andrew was extremely responsive to my questions concerning the purchase & install of the NEC phone system for my client's office.
Once the system configuration was decided upon with good pricing, the install was scheduled. Needles to say, the tech doing the install was a pleasure to work with and completed the install & quick training session by days end. This was accomplished on Jan 13, 2021. Going forward, phone system is just fine and no problems have been encountered.

ALm5wu0Lwt  wXg 5gSlEVD6gDTf68EVn2iv8h21r5oF=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Ganesh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Andrew & his team at Teleco are a pleasure to work with. They provided me with a system to fit our every need. They are very responsive and get the job done quickly. Also the pricing is amazing. Highly recommend.

ALm5wu2XD8B1VLIRCwZb4Sr3JqLBDiRnjsvKShLp31Wt=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Diana Callesano

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

After experiencing a power surge in my office, our phones stopped working and we needed immediate replacement of our phone system. Andrew Taub was extremely helpful in arranging for same day installation of this system. Our phone tech, Eddie Riccardo, quickly and efficiently setup our new phones. We were back up and running within a phone hours. He was knowledgeable and very thorough. I would recommend this team to anyone!!

ALm5wu22iWB96LsF6FYXAHrB6QJqZ0mHd4HMiQMRrWJB7w=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Christopher Goodman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 years ago

I own a physical therapy clinic in Babylon, NY and we were having a problem with our phone system. I called to inquire about a new phone system and they were very informative about what they could offer. Also, they were able to install the system the next day which was very important to me. The system has been great. The person who installed it, showed me step by step how to operate the phone system which is much simpler than our previous system. We had one small technical issue that came up within the first two weeks which they resolved the same day we called about it. I would recommend Teleco to fellow business owners looking to upgrade or purchase a new system.

ACNPEu 66xhDZF1PXMwRDBHesjprYDFjHlTp3rW XSUd=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Josh Ketover

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 years ago

I have been a customer of Teleco for approximately three years. As an attorney, reliable communication systems to stay in contact with my clients is paramount. I purchased my equipment from Teleco after they provided a lot of input on what type of system would serve my office best even steering me away from some systems that would have been more expensive. They were 100% correct and I am very pleased with the system Teleco recommended. In addition, their customer service is second to none. Whether it is a question of programming, switching extensions, uploading hold messages or trouble shooting items that are bound to come up with multiple line systems they were immediately available and had the issue resolved usually within minutes of my call. I know that sounds like an exaggeration but it isn't. Most issues can be resolved by Teleco via remote access so my office never lost any productivity time. On the rare occasion when someone had to come to the office (I think once in three years) they were dispatched and resolved the issue all within a couple of hours of my call. I recommend Teleco to any company whose business is reliant on telephone communications with their clients or customers.

ACNPEu 8Dj9k31XORR0TxAmzwF1tzcSKLzHbNoVAeWHUnxo=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
M S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

Well Finally a company who is top notch here in NYC! Andy designed a complete new upgraded phone system for our company. It was a big move for us and we were under the gun with getting the new system up and running and Teleco delivered as promised! Great Techs install was flawless, Programming was perfect with 11 phone lines! They made it look easy! Great experience with them and highly recommend Teleco! Amazing Company and Andy is the BEST!

ALm5wu0ss4RsHtBurk 9Jwz80 sS6Tim8geWEX6ifrM4 g=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Ellen H

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

Thank you Andrew and Teleco for a seamless transition. Andrew and his team are amazing! Unbelievably nice, honest, knowledgeable and accessible during the installation. The team arrived on time and proposals are as promised. A welcome change! Highly recommended!

ACNPEu8rz4dxkqbqAkppCB6MLqLfvCXlxugl8yCPnW  6Cc=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
T-mich Official

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Our new phone system has been working great. Would highly recommend them!

ACNPEu shthkygOevrzrKk 8ar wTtSatyJS66WKrOmLxA=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Christine Kevilly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

Very responsive, reliable and efficient. Recommended products have worked out very well and any issues we have experienced have been resolved with the utmost urgency.

ALm5wu2JLy19Z6hIlgzZi53wd6MehvFF8lmghXfEdDLD=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Jerry Markowitz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

this company replaced our aging phone system in on business seemlessly at a fair price in many years of people coming to our home to repair or install equipment few if any have been as competent or as pleasant as the person this firm sent to do the job i highly recommend them

ALm5wu2VMQ71GUdHD63uDQt6VJhL54fs0rCBqouvSTtt=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Kathryna Gonzalez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 years ago

The customer service you receive from this company is amazing. They are very thorough, helpful, and responsive. I have had no issues using their services and any questions I have ever had they have given me prompt responses. I would definitely recommend this company for any sized business. We are personally a small sized firm and they provide exactly what we need in regards to our telephone systems.

ALm5wu3YkvwedTZL90IONjHP8ie8mDAJb R3MSZl6CQIvg=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Ileana figueroa

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

They came to update all of our company phones and were super fast and helpful. We cannot thank andy enough for being so responsive and assisting us throughout the change. If I could leave more stars, I would!

ALm5wu2DlOMJ6Wp NqhxwBRX6L2mZuOe6KQXfh9uiVg=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Michael Paul

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

My office bought a new phone system from Teleco. They were easy to work with and explained all the features completely before they left. Very satisfied.

ALm5wu1VDvzndm9wh5N3 Yf3vrh1yuhgIXiQEO PvX8n=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
John Minden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

Fast, knowledgeable service at a fair price. We moved here from another provider and have been very happy.

ALm5wu3DhrkbbQDnLcr9c3Nd8mnLsP5MmsTi2EzyUHb =s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Sally Johnnes

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

Prompt and efficient service, many thanks!

ACNPEu FDDil1kfxm5AAYm5ZUxQdbvzZfvGmT0tZRl8c=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Nicci Hill

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I’ve recommended Teleco to 3 different companies that I have worked for in the past 10 years and have never had any issues. Nothing but positive feedback from coworkers and bosses. Andrew and his team are extremely responsive and knowledgable. Plus we saved money by switching! Win win all the way around. I highly recommend them.

ACNPEu s4Ar5tEHOAq6k myDbSTcZI9i4V45fqdWj1mvEg=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
John Ortega

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

From initial consultation through installation and training, Teleco has been a pleasure to work with. A competent, knowledgeable and efficient staff works closely with you throughout the process, making what can be a complex transition effortless. We could not be happier with our install and know that we will be well supported by Teleco in the future. I highly recommend Teleco for all your telecommunications needs.

ALm5wu0S fCysVkexIGBOX4MHTD55U1UrLIK0oRpydNz=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Brian Kurylo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

It's been a great experience with Teleco and working with Andrew. They made our change over to our new system very easy. As we have used the system over the past several months any issue or question has been responded to very quickly and we continue to be thrilled with Teleco

ACNPEu8nquJmFqlZMWavQ eMw2wkg0eOGXtw8rhPgLUzIQ=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Action Collection

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

Great Service from Teleco! We have been using them for over 10 years & have been extremely happy with our phones and service. We recently upgraded to VoIP phones and it was an extremely smooth transition! Highly recommend Teleco & Andy, Jimmy & Kevin!

ALm5wu1W6AcmCCaorP0DppvaAL3SgcYtcn8GRMxBoQU4=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Ashley Diaz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

I have been using Teleco services for about 5 years now. I have to say they are a breath of fresh air to work with! The amount of dedication, the knowledge, the quick response, and the nice people make this the only company I wanted to deal with when I was to look for a new phone system for the company I am now with. Even now, 2+ years since the complete revamping of our phone system, I can drop Andy an email about a product or a service need and he responds within minutes! They are the only phone company I ever wish to do business with. Thanks guys!

ACNPEu 32crkK0q5l01p5DWbkWZoOQKLip7FogC537Sw=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Annmarie Uhl

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 years ago

We had great experience with Teleco VoIP. We had an outdated phone system in our home, and was looking for a viable option that met our needs. Andrew and his team were very easy to work with. Their product information was wonderful, their installation was seamless, and their installers were very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend Teleco VoIP for both your business and personal needs.

ALm5wu0gU87Aa2HFbNWJ3GuGLdNXN1C5zzmoAMZM21t =s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Peter McGuire

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

My company and I needed a reliable company to replace our outdated phone system and Teleco Business fulfilled all our expectations. Andrew and his team delivered everything we needed with an easy and fast installation. It was a pleasure working with Teleco. Thank you for your services!

ALm5wu2iW12eijSYcNtXakpPZQHRbyxmtX7Ae  0xLFh=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Tama Shor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 years ago

We've been a long-time customer of Teleco (over 20 years) They have handled several office moves for us and have always been quick to respond when we needed them. We recently updated our phone equipment and switched to VoIP and are happy with both. Plus the savings from NOT paying Verizon so much money monthly will pay for the new phone system in less than 2 years. A win-win all around.

ALm5wu1nP KHDM9c2nGIPhlObzSORgwMbew96sYnl1Eo=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
URA Rx Group

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 years ago

Teleco has been our highly trusted telephone vendor for a little less than 5 years now. They go above and beyond to provide excellent service and quality customer support. We rely on them exclusively for all of our telephony requirements here at the office. Highly recommended!

ALm5wu1dIkZRCx0bbe60RAl09KaZ55W6Z2QMQLvkC 9f=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Larry Drucker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Teleco was extremely knowledgeable, professional
and easy to work with. I highly recommend
them for your business phone system

ACNPEu8XIMw7Zn 0Rs4m9tIaHIs  b4Zs7cmB6YMfJOA8Q=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo ba2?sz=100 - Reviews
Charlie Negri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

Teleco replaced our 20 year old phone system with a new state of the art VoIP. The installation was easy and the techs took their time to answer all of our questions and set up everything exactly how we wanted it. Andy was a great salesman. He gave us a great price and did everything he promised and more!

ACNPEu90h 5pmmiv3WebxO8Y4xqm7WfuIsXn8kYMxHOpJg=s128 c0x00000000 cc rp mo?sz=100 - Reviews
Mary Clementi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

[testimonials slideshow=”false”]